Testimonials and Reviews

Premier Chiropractic

Sean Rundle, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Sean Rundle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Rundle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been going to Dr. Sean for the better part of 8 years now. He has taught me how to fight the aging process through stretching, overall fitness and regular adjustment. He and his staff are kind, warm hearted consistant professionals. I trust this group, and consider them my friends. My wife, two sons, mother and father are patients of Premier Chiropractic and they wholeheartedly agree.
Eric B.
11/07/18
Dr. Rundle is amazing! At first I was terrified to see a chiropractor and be adjusted at all but I was having terrible headaches and hip pain. I’ve been seeing him for two years now and take my 8 month old daughter to see him as well. He’s helped my neck and hip tremendously and helped my daughter with her torticollis in just a few sessions. I highly recommend Dr. Rundle!!
Lindsay O.
11/21/17
Dr. Rundle is simply the best! I have been seeing him for the past 10 years and he has kept me healthy for that entire time. When I first met him, I was scheduled for surgery and once we started working together I cancelled the surgery and have never looked back. Today I do long distance road cycling and quite a bit of barbell strength training in addition to having a crazy-busy job for a local nonprofit and I give Dr. Rundle the credit for making all of these things possible with as little discomfort as possible. Ana is amazing as well and their office is so well run and filled with positivity and kindness all around! I can't say enough great things about Premier Chiropractic!
Eileen J.
09/24/17
Dr. Rundle is fantastic! If it weren't for him, I'd be on track to become Quasimoto. No thanks on that! He has also relieved so much nerve pain I was having. I am so grateful. I'll be seeing him continuously for my overall well being. I'm saying no to drugs!
Michelle M.
09/18/17
I have been coming to see Dr. Rundle for pretty close to 4 years now he has helped me with my neck issues all of that time and recently I discovered what tennis elbow was after a couple of visits he has been able to eliminate the pain without pain medication, I was experiencing from that! I go to him a minimum of once a month I find it helps give my body a tune up and is preventive maintenance just as you would do to your car. Don't wait for it to hurt before you see him!
Edward B.
09/15/17
I have been seeing Dr. Melad for lower back pain and stiffness. He has been very knowledgeable and very helpful with explaining all the adjustment that will be done in my program and has been helping my back stiffness and pain a lot. He's also helping with my potential frozen shoulder. I am very pleased with his service and highly recommend his services to anybody that can benefit from his services. The office staff is very friendly and works with you on what works for you for your appointments. Once again, I am very pleased to be going to this Chiropractic office.
Dane C.
09/12/17
I have been seeing Dr. Rundle for almost two years now and could not be happier! He was recommended by a friend when I had a bad flare-up of my chronic lower back pain. His course of therapy brought me back to better than before. Since then, I go in for regular adjustments that keep me feeling great. Recently I had another flare-up and I knew that I should immediately go see Dr. Rundle! We caught it early and within days I was feeling so much better. I highly recommend him and his wonderful assistant Anna who make it so nice every time I visit.
Scott B.
09/04/17
I have been to other chiropractors that twist and push over and over again to get the adjustment made. Dr Sean gets the adjustment on the first try and I do not walk away feeling sore and beat up.
Tim B.
08/31/17
Dr. Rundle is an amazing chiropractor – best chiro in OC for sure! I feel taller leaving his office after every adjustment and my posture has improved tremendously. Dr. Rundle has a wide spread of knowledge and experience with not only the spine but with health and nutrition as well. He is eager to assist to helping his patients feel their best!
Natasha R.
08/30/17
Dr. Rundle and his staff provide a friendly and professional environment to get you sorted and on your way to maximizing your full potential.
Earl S.
08/30/17
Dr.Rundle is very good with working with his clients and their needs. He talks you through the process and helps you really understand the 'Why' behind the treatment. I especially appreciate how he gets to know you as an individual and not just someone he is working on.
Charon E.
03/30/17
I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Sean for years. Dating back to his infancy into Chiro up until now. He has ALWAYS remained humble, compassionate, caring and genuine. He is the only Chiro I trust. Dr. Sean truly cares for his patients and his staff.
Erin G.
03/30/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours